Our Board & Directors

Karren Timmermans, President, Cottage Grove, Oregon

Kate Essick, Vice President, Colorado Springs, Colorado

Sandy Ludeman, Secretary, Eugene, Oregon

Linda Greenstein, Treasurer, Eugene, Oregon

Steve Amendum, Board Member, Newark, Delaware

Ann Matschiner, Board Member, Portland, Oregon

Linda DeSpain, Board Member, Eugene, Oregon


For more information about The Pilcrow Foundation or to request an annual report please contact:

Karren Timmermans

The Pilcrow Foundation

343 E. Washington Avenue

Cottage Grove OR 97424

Or by email pilcrowfoundation@gmail.com

To view our most recent IRS Form 990, please visit GuideStar.